That Wedding Website






That Wedding Website

Wedding Planning - Wedding Budget - Weddings - White Wedding

Wedding Dress - Beach Wedding - Bride - Groom






Four Weddings And A Fiasco

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild. But her own life isn’t looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene, and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that’s before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing . . . As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good read, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

About the Author

Catherine Ferguson burst onto the writing scene at the age of nine, anonymously penning a weekly magazine for her five-year-old brother (mysteriously titled the ‘Willy’ comic). Catherine’s continuing love of writing saw her spend her twenties writing for various teenage magazines including Jackie and Blue Jeans before getting serious and becoming a sub-editor on the Dundee Courier & Advertiser. This is her fourth novel. She lives with her son in Northumberland.


Bible Study Guide -- Four Weddings And A Funeral

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

5 ready-to-use Bible lessons on the topic: Four Weddings and a Funeral. Each Bible lesson consists of 20 or so ready-to-use questions that get groups talking. These questions make small group Bible study a joy. If you can read 20 questions, you can lead a Bible Study. Answers are provided in the form of quotes from respected authors such as John Piper, Max Lucado and Beth Moore. These lessons will save you time as well as provide deep insights from some of the great writers and thinkers from today and generations past. I also include quotes from the same commentaries that your pastor uses in sermon preparation. Ultimately, the goal is to create conversations that change lives.


Perfect Weddings

RRP $23.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Every bride wants a perfect wedding and that includes Georgina Winters. Amy Perfect is the creme de la creme of wedding planners so who best to plan Georgina's wedding... except the man Georgina plans to marry is the same man who jilted Amy three years ago.



Search

That Wedding Website Articles

Wedding Planning Wedding Budget Weddings White Wedding
Wedding Dress Beach Wedding Bride Groom

That Wedding Website Books

Wedding Planning Wedding Budget Weddings White Wedding
Wedding Dress Beach Wedding Bride Groom

That Wedding Website