That Wedding Website





That Wedding Website

Wedding Planning - Wedding Budget - Weddings - White Wedding

Wedding Dress - Beach Wedding - Bride - Groom






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Four Weddings And A Fireman

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

It takes a certain kind of man to stand out among the Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel.

Firefighter Derek "Vader" Brown is one of a kind—six feet of solid muscle with the heart of a born hero. It’s that protective streak that has him pursuing a promotion to Captain to pay for his mother’s home care. And it’s why he intends to figure out why his sometime girlfriend Cherie Harper runs hot as hellfire one minute and pushes him away the next.

Cherie’s got it bad. Vader sweeps her off her feet—literally—and their chemistry is combustible. There’s just the little problem of a nightmare from her past she was desperate to escape. And then her sister Trixie arrives, causing havoc for Cherie and the male population of San Gabriel. Cherie doesn’t want her past to complicate Vader’s life or his career. But there’s nothing like a firefighter to break through all your defenses, one smoldering kiss at a time . . .

About the Author

Jennifer Bernard is a graduate of Harvard and a former news promo producer. The child of academics, she confounded her family by preferring romance novels to . . . well, any other books. She left big city life for true love in Alaska, where she now lives with her husband and stepdaughters. She's no stranger to book success, as she also writes erotic novels under a naughty secret name not to be mentioned at family gatherings.


Four Weddings And A Fiasco

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild. But her own life isn’t looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene, and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that’s before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing . . . As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good read, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

About the Author

Catherine Ferguson burst onto the writing scene at the age of nine, anonymously penning a weekly magazine for her five-year-old brother (mysteriously titled the ‘Willy’ comic). Catherine’s continuing love of writing saw her spend her twenties writing for various teenage magazines including Jackie and Blue Jeans before getting serious and becoming a sub-editor on the Dundee Courier & Advertiser. This is her fourth novel. She lives with her son in Northumberland.


Perfect Weddings

RRP $23.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Every bride wants a perfect wedding and that includes Georgina Winters. Amy Perfect is the creme de la creme of wedding planners so who best to plan Georgina's wedding... except the man Georgina plans to marry is the same man who jilted Amy three years ago.



Search

That Wedding Website Articles

Wedding Planning Wedding Budget Weddings White Wedding
Wedding Dress Beach Wedding Bride Groom

That Wedding Website Books

Wedding Planning Wedding Budget Weddings White Wedding
Wedding Dress Beach Wedding Bride Groom

That Wedding Website